Want to get involved? Have a question for us? You can fill out the form below to contact Put People First by email, or reach out to one of our leaders directly.

Johnstown Healthcare Rights Committee: Hope Koss
hope.koss@gmail.com; Savannah Kinsey – skkittykid8@yahoo.com

Southwest Philadelphia Healthcare Rights Committee: Brenda Watkins
info@putpeoplefirstpa.org; Jae Hubay – jhubay@gmail.com

Lancaster Healthcare Rights Committee: Tammy Rojas
tammyrojas1977@gmail.com; Anne Winslow – amwinslow63@gmail.com

Pittsburgh Healthcare Rights Committee: Monroe Bey
grindmodemonroe@gmail.com; LaMetta Davis – lamettadavis2018@gmail.com

Altoona Healthcare Rights Committee: Jennina Gorman
jenninarosegorman@gmail.com

Fayette Justice Healthcare Rights Committee (based in Philadelphia/Delaware County): Richard Mosley – rmosleysr@gmail.com; Jacob Hope – jawsjvh117@gmail.com

York Healthcare Rights Committee: Katrina Raser
katrina@putpeoplefirstpa.org

Other parts of the state/statewide: Nijmie Dzurinko
nijmie@putpeoplefirstpa.org; Iaan Reynolds – iaan.reynolds@gmail.com

Get in touch
Fill out this form to get in contact with us. We'll get back to you as soon as we can!