Want to get involved? Have a question for us? You can fill out the form below to contact Put People First by email or reach out to one of our leaders directly. You can also subscribe to our email list by clicking here or visit our statewide Put People First! PA Facebook page to learn more here!

Johnstown Healthcare Rights Committee (Facebook page here): Hope Koss
hope.koss@gmail.com; Savannah Kinsey – skkittykid8@yahoo.com

Philadelphia Healthcare Rights Committee: Jae Hubay Рjhubay@gmail.com

Lancaster Healthcare Rights Committee (Facebook page here): Tammy Rojas
tammyrojas1977@gmail.com; Anne Winslow – amwinslow63@gmail.com

Pittsburgh Healthcare Rights Committee: Barbara White
bawhite2012@gmail.com; Theresa Phipps – theresaphipps306@gmail.com

Altoona Healthcare Rights Committee (Facebook page here): Jennina Gorman
t.s.gorman88@gmail.com

Fayette Justice Healthcare Rights Committee (based in Philadelphia/Delaware County) (Facebook page here): Richard Mosley – rmosleysr@gmail.com; Jacob Hope – jawsjvh117@gmail.com

York Healthcare Rights Committee (Facebook page here): Katrina Raser
katrina@putpeoplefirstpa.org

Other parts of the state/statewide: Nijmie Dzurinko
nijmie@putpeoplefirstpa.org; Iaan Reynolds – iaan.reynolds@gmail.com

Get in touch
Fill out this form to get in contact with us. We'll get back to you as soon as we can!